Rheinland-Pfalz

Altenhofen Gisela, 566 26 Andernach, Römerweg 7, Tel: 02632/989898, E-mail: gisela_altenhofen@yahoo.de

Becher Angelina, Heilpraktikerin, 768 46 Hauenstein, Gartenstrasse 9, Tel: 0170/188 6379, E-mail: galla.becker@web.de

Bechler-Hector Marlies, Heilpraktikerin, 545 18 Osann-Monzel, Unter der Treff 11, Tel: 06535/9441181, E-mail: webmaster@hp-bechler-hector.de, web: www.hp-bechler-hector.de

Bouché Inge, Massagetherapeuten + Gesundheitsberaterin, 767 61 Rülzheim, Keplerstr. 8, E-mail: inge@bouche.de, web: www.wellness.bouche.de

Dust Lydia, Gesundheitsberatein für Rücken, Füsse und Gelenke, 670 59 Ludwigshafen, Christoph-Kröwerath-Strasse 32a, Tel: 0621/679111, E-mail: lydia.dust@t-online.de

Fahrenhorst Souja, Massagepraktiker, 57537, Hövels, Bergstrabe 11, Tel: 01709382791, E -mail: mail@sisanfejo.de

Fast Artur, 565 87 Oberraden, Aubachstr. 3, Tel: 02634/3019560, E-mail: artur.fast@gmx.de

Fingerhuth Ruth, Gesundheitsberaterin, 566 51 Niederzissen, Lerchenweg 28, Tel: 02636/807653, E-mail: rfingerhuth@yahoo.de

Göbel Arnd, 567 53 Pillig, Römerweg 3, Tel: 02605/84545

Göhler Jutta, Heilpraktikerin, 5546, Pfaffen-Schwabenhein, Im Kloster 14, Tel: 0176/95489740, E -mail: hp.gohler@email.de 

Hanus Franz, 670 59 Ludwigshafen, Tirolerstr. 43, Tel: 0621/559577, E-mail: franz.hanus@yahoo.de

Heinitz Ulrike, 534 89 Sinzig, Pestalozzistr, 8, Tel: 02642/935083, E-mail: info@physio-spirit.de, web: www.physio-spirit.de

Hiegele Martina, 675 47 Worms, Prinz-Carl-Anlage 9, Tel: 06241/9725863

Isaat Peter, Massagepraktiker, 65687, Oberhonnefeld Grerend, Oberdorfs Tel: 026345368, 

Jans Dirk, 561 30 Bad Ems, Villenpromenade 2, Tel: 0172/1677694, E-mail: info@schmerz-los.eu, web: www.schmerz-los.eu

Kamps Doris, 668 79 Branneberg, Dusemonderstr. 78, Tel: 06534/8684

Kleflogianni  Aikaterini,  Heilpraktikerin, 67117, Limburgerhof, Meckenheiwer str.12, Tel: 06236/61520, E- mail: katerina@gkch.de

Kiesel-Bauer Karin, 668 79 Steinwende, Höfchen 6a, Tel: 06371/614555

Löltgen Rolf, 533 40 Meckenheim, Brahmsstr. 28, Tel: 02225/14100, E-mail: hp.loeltgen@imail.de, web: www.heilpraktiker-loeltgen.de

Ohler Johann, 671 49 Meckenheim, Raiffeisenstrasse 3, Tel: 06326/8062, E-mail: johanna.ohler@klangundvital.de, web: www.klangundvital.de

Springer Cordula, 57537, Wissen, Mantelfeld 3, Tel: 02742/723370, E -mail: cjspringer@gmx.net., 

Schlieber Jeanett, 533 40 Meckenheim, Hauptstr. 116, Tel: 02225/14843

Schöler Karl, 561 79 Vallendar/Rhein, Im Herrengarten 4h, Tel: 0261/61089, E-mail: schoelerhp@aol.com, web: www.scholer-hp.de

Schwertel Manfred, 658 24 Schwalbach, Nordstr. 8, Tel: 0619682006, E-mail: manfred.schwertel@gmx.de

Stümpert Sybille, 674 66 Lambrecht, Matthias-Erzberger-Str. 10, Tel: 06325/183822, web: www.alt-wie-ein-bau.de

Thriene Tanja, 566 51 Oberzissen, Brohwaldstr. 33, Tel: 02636/800907

Warkentin Helene, 556 24 Rhaunen, Schulstr. 9, Tel: 06544/992294, E-mail: helenewarkentin@gmail.com