Niedersachsen

Brilke Gebhard, 316 29 Estorf, In der Neustadt 4a, Tel: 05025/943211, E-mail: gebhard_brilke@web.de

Cappel-Naujoks Silvia, Gesundheitspraxis, 293 69 Ummern, Rosenweg 4, Tel: 05083/912115, E-mail: silvia@cappel-naujoks.de, web: www.cappel-naujoks.de

Czerwonka Sonja, 384 46 Wolfsburg, Leinering 19, Tel: 05363/975097

Fischer Herald, 264 41 Jever, Bahnhofstr. 40a, Tel: 04461/913153, E-mail: h.w.g.fischer@ewetel.net

Grünke Frank, 301 59 Hannover, Kestnerstr. 44, Tel: 0511/2829623, www.corpus-vitalis.de

Holten Silke, Gesundheitsberaterin für Rücken, Füsse und Gelenke, 216 80 Stade, Talstr. 32a, E-mail: silke.vonholten@ewetel.net

Joost Eveline, 490 80 Osnabrück, Rudolfstr. 26, Tel: 0541/40719376, e-mail: ejoost@web.de

Kabbe Michaela, Heilpraktikerin, 315 58 Hagenburg, Lange Str. 52, Tel: 05033/391239, E-mail: m.kabbe@online.de

Krejsta Katrin, 295 25 Uelzen, An der St. Marienkirche 3, Tel: 0581/71617, E-mail: bodyundsoul@t-online.de, web: www.bodyandsoul-kosmetikstudio.com

Lüdesitz Daphne, Heilpraktikerin, 296 83 Dorfmark, Tel: 0174/6756943, E-mail: hoda-luederitz@t-online.de

Minas Karl Dr. med, Orthopädische Praxis, 268 71 Papenburg, Hauptkanal rechts 26a, Tel: 04961/992727, web: www.dr-minas.de

Nietfeld Alexa, 301 61, Hannovewr, Bödeker str.59, Tel: 0049-511/84 9049 47, E -mail: www.alexanietfeld.de, E-mail: info@alexaniefeld.de 

Reuter Ulrike, Heilpraktikerin, 383 64 Schöningen, Bismarckstr. 1C, Tel: 0535213670, E-mail: ulrike_reuter@t-online.de

Schuler Gudrun, 216 98 Hardsefeld, Graf-Heinrych-str.30, Tel: 0175/2477564, E-mail: jundg.schuler@t-online.de

Schulz Ina, Heilpraktikerin, 381 16 Braunschweig, St.-Wendel-Str. 26, Tel: 0531/122 99 86, E-mail: hpinaschulz@email.de