Rheinland-Pfalz

Beinhardt Ulrike, Gesundheitsberaterin für RFG, 767 61 Rülzheim, Römerstr. 91, Tel: 07272/9389994, E-mail: ulrike.beinhardt@online.de

Bouché Inge, Massagetherapeuten + Gesundheitsberaterin, 767 61 Rülzheim, Keplerstr. 8, E-mail: inge@bouche.de, web: www.wellness.bouche.de

Dust Lydia, Gesundheitsberatein für Rücken, Füsse und Gelenken, 670 59 Ludwigshafen, Christoph-Kröwerath-Strasse 32a, Tel: 0621/679111, E-mail: lydia.dust@t-online.de

Fahrenhorst Souja, Massagepraktiker, 57537, Hövels, Bergstrabe 11, Tel: 01709382791, E -mail: mail@sisanfejo.de

Fast Artur, 565 87 Oberraden, Aubachstr. 3, Tel: 02634/3019560, E-mail: artur.fast@gmx.de, 

Göhler Jutta, Heilpraktikerin, 5546, Pfaffen-Schwabenhein, Im Kloster 14, Tel: 0176/95489740, E -mail: hp.gohler@email.de 

Isaat Peter, Massagepraktiker, 65687, Oberhonnefeld Grerend, Oberdorfs Tel: 026345368, 

Kalle Doris, 533 01 Grafschaft-Lantershofen, Zum Ahrblick 17, Tel: 02641/9114971, E-mail: doriskalle@yahoo.de

Kleflogianni  Aikaterini,  Heilpraktikerin, 67117, Limburgerhof, Meckenheiwer str.12, Tel: 06236/61520, E- mail: katerina@gkch.de

Künzel Erika, Gesundheitstrainerin, 563 79 Weinähr, Hinterwiesen 1, Tel: 02604/1472, E-mail: h-e_kuenzel@t-online.de

Markl Barbara, 552 96 Gau-Bischofsheim, An der Mahlsteig 12, Tel: 06135/8678, E-mail: yersinella@aol.com

Obenauer Heidi, 975 51 Worms, Th.-Storm-Str. 94, Tel: 06241/935260

Ohler Johanna, 671 49 Meckenheim, Raiffeisenstrasse 3, Tel: 06326/8062, E-mail: johanna.ohler@klangundvital.de, web: www.klangundvital.d

Schöler Karl, Heilpraktiker, 561 79 Vallendar/Rhein, Im Herrengarten 4h, E-mail: schoelerhp@aol.com

Springer Cordula, 57537, Wissen, Mantelfeld 3, Tel: 02742/723370, E -mail: cjspringer@gmx.net 

Zemke Reinhild, 567 29 Kirchwald, Kirchstr. 12, Tel: 02651/71046, E-mail: supervision.zemke@t-online.de

Warkentin Helene, 556 24 Rhaunen, Schulstr. 9, Tel: 06544/992294, E-mail: helenewarkentin@gmail.com