Schleswig-Holstein

Alsfasser Jan, Physiotherapeut, 259 80 Sylt/Westerland, Dünenstrasse 10, Tel: 04651/8361594, E-mail: jan.alsfasser@t-online.de

Amthor Elke, 246 10 Trappenkamp, Schleswig-Holsteiner TB, Tel: 04323/802211, E-mail: elke.amthor@shtv.de

Antoni Gabriele, 238 67 Tönningstedt, Hauptstr. 23, Tel: 04537/1729, E-mail: vhs@shelfeld.de

Averdick Erika, 241 16 Kiel, Goeyestr. 25, Tel: 0431/551600

Baum Brigitte, Physiotherapeutin, 235 69 Lübeck, Tel: 0451/1409374

Birkner-Albrecht Claudia, Heilpraktikerin, 249 37 Flensburg, Tel: 0461/80709834, E-mail: naturheilkunde-flensburg@web.de, web: www.naturheilkunde-flensburg.de

Dierfeld Ulrike, 254 21 Pinneberg, Brokwisch 3, Tel: 04101/73971, E-mail: dierfeld@foni.net

Engelbrecht Birgit, 254 82 Appen, Fuchsweg, E-mail: b.engelbrecht@alice-dsl.net

Engels Elke, 241 13 Kiel, Hofteichstr. 28, Tel: 0431/685038

Foersterling Anke Cathrin, 237 01 Eurin, Lerchenfeld 10, Tel: 04521/73115, E-mail: anke.foersterling@web.de

Gonnsen Marita, Heilpraktikerin, 258 99 Niebüll, Tel: 04661/675622, E-mail: ma.gonnsen@t-online.de

Hammerschmitt-Klat Heidi, 254 21 Pinneberg, Fahltskamp 53, Tel: 04101/592671, E-mail: heidi.hammerschmitt@vlf-pinneberg.de, web: www.vfl-pinneberg.de

Hansen Ute, 243 40 Eckernförde, Schleswiger Str. 112/114, Tel: 04351/882427

Heuser Edith, 229 26 Ahrensburg, Theodor-Storm-Str. 44d, Tel: 04102/454814, E-mail: sect.heuser@web.de

Huemer Martin, 255 48 Rosdorf, Kastanienallee 10, Tel: 0160/96934312, E-mail: tanja.schinkel@t-online.de

Jensen-Dohle Birte, 258 53 Drelsdorf, Südeweg 46, Tel: 04671/930114, E-mail: dohle-drelsdorf@t-online.de

Johannsen Sabine, 259 99 Kampu, Heideweg 1, Tel: 04651/46201, E-mail: enibasj@web.de

Kamruth-Beyer Birgit, 237 01 Entin, Geschw-Scholl-Ring 20, Tel: 04521/6988, E-mail: wub.beyer@t-online.de

Kastner Harriet, Personal Trainerin, 23669 Timmendorfer Strand, Alter Schulweg 13, E-mail: harriet.kastner@web.de, web: www.harrietkastner.de

Klass Gita, 237 95 Fahvenkrug, Eichkamp 6, Tel: 04551/6111, E-mail: gitta.klass@web.de

Liepadz Kathrin, Physiotherapeutin, 159 36, Dahme, Am Schlob 3, Tel: 0354/548101,

Lorenz Ute, 237 30 Neustadt, Pelzer Hof 74, Tel: 04561/9924, E-mail: Lorenz-Ute_u:Bjoern@t-online.de

Lühr Martina, 254 21 Pinneberg, Elmschornestr. 199, Tel: 04101/75989, E-mail: martinaluehr@hotmail.de

Machay Gesa, 254 36 Tornesch, Friedlandstr. 13, Tel: 04122/54314, E-mail: gesa.machay@gmx.de

Merl Kathrin, Physiotherapeutin, 254 51 Quickborn, Marie-Curie-Str. 4, Tel: 04106/9757287, 0170/2898255, E-mail: kathrin.merl@googlemail.com 

Michel Bettina, 243 21 Lütjenburg, Auf dem Kampf 45, Tel: 04381/6662

Mohr Stefan, 255 78 Dägeling, Wellenberg 14, Tel: 04821/4084560, E-mail: stefanmohr-yt@gmx.de

Much Karola, 249 77 Lamgballig, Schulstr. 6, Tel: 04636/1539, E-mail: karolamuch@t-online.de

Müller Betina, 246 10 Trappenkamp, Lilienwonweg 5, Tel: 04323/4205

Neumann Annedore, 235 69 Lübeck, Pommerring 7a, Tel: 0451/2037914, E-mail: kontakt@fitimaltes.com, web: www.fitimalter.com

Patscha Claudia, 237 95 Schieren, Westerrader. Str. 13, Tel: 04551/93639, E-mail: turkie-claudia@web.de

Sattler Inge, 235 62 Lübeck, Domierstr. 46, Tel: 0451/36477, E-mail: inge.sattler@t-online.de

Siemonsen Monika, 243 40 Eckernförde, Tel: 04351/882427

Schinkel Tanja, Ergotherapeutin, Heilpraktikerin 255 48 Kellinghusen, Lindenstrasse 16, Tel: 04822/3647766, E-mail: tanja.schinkel@t-online.de

Schmeckebier Angie, 235 69 Lübeck, Westpreussenring 43A, E-mail: angie.schmeckebier@gmx.de

Schmelzer Singrid, Heilpraktikerin, 23568, Lübeck, Mecklemb.Str. 143a, Tel: 0454/691034, E -mail: sallsch@web.de.

Schmidt Marion, 238 63 Kaylude, Segeberges Arabe 110, Tel: 04535/8584, E-mail: h-m-schmidt@gmx.de

Stahmer Nicole, 241 15 Kiel, Pappenbrüger Weg 11, Tel: 0431/711441, E-mail: eundb-prepress@gmx.de

Tatusch Isabella, 236 84 Scharbeutz, Friedenstr. 3, Tel: 04524/706902, E-mail: info@in-ge-fo.de, web: www.in-ge-fo.de

Tiedjens Jan, 256 93 St. Michaelisdonn, Koppelweg 22, Tel: 04853/1531, E-mail: jantiedjens@yahoo.de

Theel-Beuta Sabine, 238 15 Westerrade, Questr. 6, Tel: 04553/996206

Valentin Ilse, 241 06 Kiel, Adalbertstr. 21, Tel: 0176/55911962, E-mail: solon03@web.de

Vfl Pinneberg e.V., 254 21 Pinneberg, Fahltskamp 53, Tel: 0410 15560217, E-mail: heidi.hammerschmitt@vfl-pinneberg.de, web: www.vfl-pinneberg.de

Wede Sabine, 235 60 Lübeck, Possehlstr. 5, Tel: 0173/2390492, E-mail: michael-wede@freenet.de

Wetzel Nadelie, 238 83 Sterley, Tel: 04545/789249, E-mail: jhrmaleywetzel@gmx.de

Winter Ursula, 254 82 Appen, Almtweg 23, TuS Appen, Tel: 04101/28184