Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

1. LAV Rostock, 180 57 Rostock, Kopernikusstr. 17a, Tel: 0381/8087520, E-mail: info@lav-rostock.de, web: www.lav-rostock.de

Bath Gudrum, 190 89 Crivitz, Freiheitsallee 15, Tel: 0385/2012345

Beck Brigitte, 182 46 Bützow, Tel: 038461/52446, E-mail: brigittebeck@web.de

Becker Sven, 182 33 Neubukow, Berghausenen Str. 1b, Tel: 0173/9031713, E-mail: sb-evant@t-onlin.de

Behrendt Steffi, 182 73 Güstrow, Speicherstr. 14, Güstrower SC0

Bernhardt Kathrin, 182 73, Güstrow, Plahlweig 1, E -mail: kathrin@stralsonal.web.de 

Beulig Diana, Physiotherapeutin, 181 90 Sanitz, J. Brinkmannstr., Tel: 038209/213

Binder Dorle, 172 91 Weggun, Zur Lindenallee 2, Tel: 039855/368706, E-mail: ergotjherapie-binder@t-online.de

Binna Kristin Dr. med, Ärztin, 190 55 Schwerin, A-Bebel 22, Tel: 0157 835 12210, E-mail: dr.kristinbinna@web.de 

Blass Birgit, 239 68 Gägelow, Dorfstrasse 3, Tel: 03841/644 7215, E-mail: birgit.robert.bb13@gmail.com

Bornemann Monika, 190 86 Peckatel, Birkenweg 6a, Sportverein Sükow, Tel.: 0177/6781358, 03861/301025, E-mail: inrimo@t-online.de

Böse Couny, 193 86 Lübz, Schuzenstr. 34, Tel: 038731/22567, E-mail: LSV.Luebz@t-online.de

Carmohn Dorina, 192 30 Hagenow, Rudolf-Tarnow Str. 60,Turnverein Hogenow 1990 e.V., Tel: 03883/724741

Cordt Gerlinde, 213 35 Lüneburg, Ovelgönner Weg 21, Tel: 04131/2848338, 0172/4611730, E-mail: gerlindecordt@web.de

Dekker Sabine, 192 58 Tessin bei Boizenburg, Dorfstr. 22a, Tel: 038844/21478, E-mail: hans.dekker@rocketmail.com

Dobke Jens, 182 46 Bützow, Bahnhofstr. 27, Tel: 038461/599110, E-mail: dobkdjdobby@t.online.de

Eggert Ute, 192 49 Lübtheen, Daülstr. 2, Tel: 0174/310 5242, E-mail: u.eggert@Luebtheen.de

Emus Petra, 180 59 Papendorf, Stoverkamp 3, Tel: 0172 322 9850, E-mail: yoga.meer@googlemail.com, web: www.yoga-und-meer.de

Engels Brigit, Schwerin,E-mail: engelsbrigit@gmxc.de 

Falk Marcus, 184 37 Stralsund, Tribseer Damm 76, SV Med. Stralsund Abt. Gesundheitssport

Fischer Stephan, Gym Fitness Wald Stralsund, 184 37 Stralsund, Tribseen Damm 76, Tel: 03831/499729, E-mail: fischer.afa@gmx.de, web: www.gymfitness-stralsund.de

Felser Sabine, Sportwissenschaftlerin, 181 06 Rostock, K. Ramussen Str. 9, Tel: 0381/7684992, 0177/2992678, E-mail: sabine.felser@gmx.net, web: www.semper-fit.de

Foedish Liane, 194 70 Parchim, Fircherdamm 12, Tel: 03871/213176

Forgbert Henry, 181 09 Rostock, Bützower Str. 2, Tel: 0381/716811, 0173/2014507, E-mail: info@indao.de, web: www.indao.de

Franke Yvonne, 239 72 Schimm, Tel: 0174/1849295, web: www.yvonnefranke.de

Fritz Jana, 182 99 Laage, Vodes Börnung 8, Tel: 0384/5935558

Fuchs Bärbel, Taekwondo Sportverein 2002 e.V., Tel: 0381/3777867, E-mail: fuchs@tsv2002.de

Fürst Rita, 180 68 Rostock, L.-Hermann Str. 3, E-mail: rita-fuerst@web.de

Göhler Sibylle, Physiotherapeutin, 18059, Rostock,Sedning 81, E -mail: qsehle.home@web.de

Götzinger Jörg, 184 45 Prohn, Strelastr. 10, Tel: 038323/260759, web: www.jgvt.de

Hanseatischer Sportverein e.V., 180 69 Rostock, Kuphalstr. 77a, Tel: 038/8002900, web: www.hanseatischer-sportverein.de

Hast Sibylle, 180 69 Rostock, A.-Einstein-Str. 11, Tel: 0381/4034957, E-mail: s.hast@gmx.de

Hausen René, 174 98 Neuenkirchen, Alwine-Wuthenow-Ring 10, Tel: 03834/855 855, E-mail: lomi-makia@gmx.de, web: www.zen-modus.de

Hauschulz Britta, 19059, Schwerin, Ljossidlo Str.68, Fraunen Studio -Elvita, Tel: 038/793893, E -mail: malhunubritta.65@gmx.de 

Hein Ines, Turbine Neubrandenburg e.V., Tel: 03951/3683386, E-mail: ines-hein@t-online.de

Hellmann Andrea, 170 33 Neubrandeburg, Fischebank 5, Tel: 0173/2642463, E-mail: Andrea.Hellmann@gmx.de

Hessel Bärbel, Diplomsportlehrerin, 172 07 Röbel, Fritz-Reuter-Str. 32, Tel: 039931/59628, E-mail: hessel:roebel@t-online.de

Jatzek Ben, 184 45 Prohn, Froschgang 18, Tel: 017370/72268, E-mail: ben_jatzek@web.de 

Kollmorgen Roberto, Physiotheraput, 181 07 Rostock, Trelleborger Str. 10b, Tel: 0381/5107174, web: www.physiotherapie-kollmorgen.de

Kosczug Karin, 190 55 Schwerin, W-Rathen.-Str.2, Tel:  0162/7362695E-mail: karikos@hotmail.de, web: www.mediationszentrum-schwerin.de

Krämer Sabine, 192 30, Hagenow, Rabert-Stock str. 3, Tel: 0171/3251373, E -mail: s.kramer67@web.de 

Krätzer Gudrum, 074 91 Greiswald, K.-Liebknecht 25, Tel: 03834/815441, E-mail: gudrun_kraetzer@hotmail.de

Krohn Bärbel und Peter, 171 39 Malchin, Fuhrtsberg 1, Tel: 03994/223885, E-mail: baerbel_krohn@yahoo.de

Kröges Bettina, 239 36 Sievershagen, SV Sievershagen, Tel: 0173/7017901

Krämer Sabine, 192 30 Kirch Jesar, An der Eichenallee 9, Tel: 0171/325 13 73, E-mail: s.kraemer67@web.de

Kunisch Heike, 171 79 Gnoien, Tel: 039971/13099, E-mail: heikekunish@web.de

Kunze Steffi, Personaltrainer, Tel: 0381/77603117, 0179/5105812, E-mail: steffi@kunze-net.de

Kuopp Physiotherapie, 181 98 Stabelow, Satowerstr. 32, Tel: 038207/949

Kustak Kerstin, Sportclub Neubrandenburg Abt. GBS, Tel: 0395/77824600, E-mail: info@sc-neubrandenburg.de

Lange Valentina, 181 07 Rostock, Warnowallee 7, Tel: 0381/8776444, 0174/6197298, E-mail: bvlange@live.de

Lasch Kerstin, Physiotherapi, 18059, Rostock, Ziolkowski.Str. 12, Tel: 0381/400147429, E -mail: klasch61@web.de

Laufer Doris, 174 06 Rankwitz/OT Quilitz, Waldweg 13, Tel: 0176/52261563, E-mail: doris.laufer@web.de

Lehmann Holger, 182 73 Slate

Lenschow Kristine, 239 36 Blitschendorf, Dorfstr. 9, Tel: 038822/7908, E-mail: k.lenscholw@grevesmuehlen.de

Leonhardt Renate, 182 11 Admannshagen, Mitteldorf 12a, Tel: 038203/8175

Melms Arndt, Sport- und Bewegungstherapeut, 184 35 Stralsund, Heinrich-Heine-Ring 78, Tel: 03831/3551177, E-mail: arndt.melms@sportlive-ev.de

Menzel Daniel, 239 68 Barnekow, Wirtschafestr. 3, Tel: 0172/1548211, E-mail: massage-therapeute@mail.de

Möller Dirk, 239 36 Grevesmühlen, Kirchplatz 5, SV Blau-Weiss Grevesmühlen, Tel: 03881/711057, E-mail: info@blau-weiss-gvm.de, web: www.blau-weiss-gvm.de

Mühlichen Cornelia, 171 66 Teterow, Wenerer str. 47, Tel: 03996/172912, E-mail: corn.muehli@t-online.de

Naujoks Maria, Sportgemeinschaft Medizin e.V. Bansin, Tel: 038378/31023, E-mail: naujoks.b@web.de

Neudeck André, Physiotherapeutin, 173 73, Ueckenmünde, Oststrabe 9,Tel: 170/7939517, E -mail: easytit@gmx.de 

Nicolaus Andrea, Physiotherapeutin, 184 39, Stralsund,August-Bebel 12, E-mail: andrea-kujahl@gmx.de 

Niemann Gert, 182 76 Mühl Rosin, Waldsiedlung 21b, LAC Mühl Rosin, Tel: 03843/840038, E-mail: niemann.gert@t-online.de, web: www.lac-muhl-rosin.de

Niske Alexander, Physiotherapeutin, 184 33, Stralsund, Frankenstr.5, Tel: 0173/6487448, E -mail: alexander.nicke@helioskliniken.de

Mühlichen Cornelia, Physiotherapetin, 171 66, Tetenow, Tel: 03996/172912, E -mail: corn.muehli@t-online.de 

Otto Angel, 171 53, Stavenhagen, Nave Strasse 36, Tel: 039954/248272, E -mail: angel-sporhabov@t-online.de 

Pape Silvana, Physiotherapeutin, 18435, Stralsund , H.-Mann-Str.28, Tel: 03831/353460, E -mail: silvanapape65@gmail.com 

Pausche Sabine, Personaltrainer, Tel: 038293/12731, E-mail: spausche@web.de

Pechmann Andre, 174 98 Neuenkirchen, Alwine-Wuthenow-Ring 10, Tel: 03834/855855, E-mail: info-body-soul@gmx.de, web: www.body-soul.net

Pietsch Simone, 185 86 Göhren/Rügen, Tel: 038308/8367, E-mail: pietsch-moenchgut@t-online.de

PSV Schwerin e.V., 170 33 Neubrandenburg, Katharinen Str. 62, Tel: 0395/5691739, E-mail: psv-nb.sgs@gmx.de

Prielipp Bärbel, 190 69 Seehof, Ringstr. 45, Tel: 03867/4351, E-mail: e.prielipp@freenet.de

Rau Franziska, M.Sc., 180 55, Rostock, E-mail: frantiskarau@web.de 

Retzlaff Philip, 180 57 Rostock, Kopernikusstrasse 17a, Tel: 0381/8087520, E-mail: u-d.thoms@web.de

Rössing Sven, 23946, Tassewitzer, Tassewitzer Str.56, Tel: 03881/711462, E -mail: rekasport@gmail.com 

Rönisch Margit, Physiotherapeutin, 190 53 Schwerin, Schlossstr. 26, Tel: 01728/451441, E-mail: roenimeier@web.de

Rolle Ilona, 170 33 Neubrandenburg, Tel: 0395/5824944, E-mail: ilona.rolle@gmx.de

Rüchel Sabine, 192 43, Drönnewitz, Hauptstr.10, Tel: 038853/239941, E -mail. rmz-favning@t-ouline.de 

Sander Evelyn, 180 59 Rostock, Beginenhof Ernst-Haeckel-Str. 1, Tel: 03661/435396, E-mail: evanni@web.de

Seier Gabriele, Physiotherapeutin, 180 55 Rostock, Büchner Str. 21, Tel: 0381/4901323, E-mail: gseier@web.de

Schaab Holger, 180 69 Rostock, Kuphalstr. 77a, Hanseatischer Sportverein e.V. Rostock, Tel: 0381/8002900, E-mail: info@hanseatischer-sportverein.de

Scheffler Carla, Sportclub Neubrandenburg Abt. Kanu, Tel: 0395/5824735, E-mail: carla.scheffler@gmx.de

Schmidt Torsten, 181 07 Rostock, Dobevane.Str. 30,  Tel: 0381/46218293,  www.physiotherapie-kollmorgen.deSchmidti877@gmx.de 

Schmied Annette, Diplomsportlehrerin, Tel: 0381/4404242, 0173/6048696, E-mail: gesundheitssport-schmied@web.de

Schniz Bea, 193 86 Lübz, Schuzenstr. 34, Tel: 038731/22567, E-mail: LSV.Luebz@t-online.de

Schrader Mona, 190 86 Consrade, Am Park 17, E-mail: mona@dynamic-sport.de, web: www.dynamic-sport.de

Schramm Bianca, Physiotherapeutin, 174 91 Greifswald, Lomonossowallee 58, Tel: 03834/816934

Schuldt Anja, 229 46 Bargfeheide, Stormwatner Str. 13, E-mail: an.schuldt@web.de

Schulz Julia, Physiotherapeutin, 18055, Rostock,E -mail: js.hro@web.de 

Schulz Katrin, 239 68 Hphen-Wieschedorf, Birdieweg 6, Tel: 03841/6468119 

Schwarzrock Kira, Heilpraktikerin, 180 55 Rostock, August-Bebel- Strasse 1c, Tel: 038202/36446, web: www.spiritandbalance.de

Schwertfeger Mandy, 171 68 Prebberede, Schloßweg 3, Tel: 039976/55555, E-mail: m.schwertfeger-ergotherapie@gmail.com

Sobieck Jutta, 239 92 Lübberstorf, Tel: 038422/45430, E-mail: jutta.so@gmx.de

Sobreck Jutta, 233 39 Lübberstorf, Haupt. Str. 2, E-mail: jutta.so@gmx.de

Stolzmann Birthe, 180 69 Rostock, Kuphofstr. 79 - Kindergarten, Tel: 0381 800 8297, E-mail: birthe.stolzmann@ggp-rostock.de SPS Training für Kinder im Kindergarten 

Sommer Michaela, Physiotherapeutin, 18435, Stralsund, Carl-van-Essen 31, Tel: 03831/353460,

Stövhase Dorit, Dr., 19079, Sukow, Am Hasengraben 11, Tel: 03861/303677, E -mail: doritstovhase@ahol.com, web: www.doritstovhase.de 

Strobach Uta, Sportverein ESV Blievdran, Tel: 0173/9558834, E-mail: uta.strobach@uni-rostock.de

Stutz Ute, 174 55 Groß Kiesow, Linden str. 39, E-mail: Stutz@uni-mail.de

SV Warnow 90, 181 09 Rostock, Tel: 0381/4606432, E-mail: gesundheitssport-warnow-90@gmx.de

Swantes Christian, 172 13 Malchow, Friedenstr. 16, Tel: 01629772528, E-mail: chrswantes@web.de

Thoms Dagmar, 180 57 Rostock, Kopernikusstrasse 17a, Tel: 0381/8087520, E-mail: u-d.thoms@web.de

Tischer Peter Heinz, 184 35 Stralsund, Tel: 03831/499729, E-mail: gymfitness@t-online.de

Torsten Philipp, 239 92 Neukloster, Alter Markt 8, Tel: 01575/5827634

Töllner Julia, Physiotherapeutin, 181 47 Rostock, Tel: 0174/3136386

Töpper Anke, 190 55 Schwerin, Bornhövedtstrasse 102, Tel: 0171/6033214, e-mail: anke.toepper@t-online.de, web: www.praevention-gesundheitssport.de

Töpper Hans-Jürgen, 19053 Schwerin, Balance Schwerine.V., Tel: 0385/7617635, E-mail: j.toepper@lsb-mv.de

Waitshies Udo, 184 37 Stralsund, Tribseer Damm 76, SV Med. Stralsund Abt. Gesundheitssport

Wald Mario, 185 28 Bergen, Tilzower Dorfstrasse 5, Tel: 0173/6432164, E-mail: mariowald@gmx.net

Wellmann Petra, 239 36 Grevesmühlen, Kirchplatz 5, SV Blau-Weiss Grevesmühlen, Tel: 03881/711057, E-mail: info@blau-weiss-gvm.de, web. www.blau-weiss-gvm.de

Wolfram Silke, Physiotherapeutin, 174 95 Züssow, Waldstr. 17c, Tel: 0152/33508120, E-mail: silke@gmail.com

Ziesemer Andrea, 182 76 Wilhelminenhof, Dorfstr. 25, Tel: 03843/685840, 0151/12323657, E-mail: wan.ziesemer@t-online.de